Ogdensburg Command Performances

Presenting The Finest Professional Performances for 55 Years!

Garfield
A Garfield Christmas Live On Stage • Tuesday, December 19 • 7:00 PM • BUY TICKETS
Buddy Holly
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story • Sunday, April 15 • 4 PM • BUY TICKETS
Drum Heart
Drum Heart • Wednesday, February 7 • 7:45 PM • BUY TICKETS
In The Mood
In The Mood • April 2 • 7:45 PM • BUY TICKETS
CELTIC LADIES & DUBLIN’S IRISH TENORS
Celtic Ladies & Dublin's Irish Tenors • March 18 • 4:00 PM • BUY TICKETS
Menopause
Menopause: The Musical • Tuesday, March 5 • 7:45 pm • BUY TICKETS

Welcome to the Ogdensburg Command Performances

Our Mission is to present the finest professional touring productions and to provide educational opportunities that will foster a greater understanding of the performing arts and their power to enhance and enrich the lives of the residents, adults and youth, of northern New York and eastern Ontario!

 

gift idea

Coming Events
Tuesday Dec. 19 - 2017
Tuesday Dec. 19 - 2017
The world's most widely syndicated comic strip and 17 million Facebook fans...Garfield will ...

Wednesday Feb. 7 - 2018
Wednesday Feb. 7 - 2018
Internationally acclaimed percussion artists showcasing the ancient art of Japanese drumming ...

Sunday Mar. 18 - 2018
Sunday Mar. 18 - 2018
An unforgettable evening of international hits, famous Irish Classics, Opera, Pop & Swing. This ...

Monday Apr. 2 - 2018
Monday Apr. 2 - 2018
Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of America's greatest Big Band musical revue with the ...

Sunday Apr. 15 - 2018
Sunday Apr. 15 - 2018
Now in its 25th amazing year, the "World's Most Successful Rock 'n' Roll Musical" tells ...

Friday May. 18 - 2018
Friday May. 18 - 2018
Dean & Lisa Balkwill, 2 of today's most talented young artists sing, dance & fall in love with ...